MLT

MLT

National Theatre Live

Orthello

Saturday, February 25

1:00 PM

MLT

HCCMF

HCCMF Concert

"The Gryphon Trio"

Sunday, July 17 

5:00 PM

MET

Lohengrin

Saturday, March 18

12:00 PM

MLT

HCCMF Concert

"American Salute"

Sunday, July 3 

500 PM

HCCMF Concert

"Handel with Care"

Friday, July 22

6:00 PM

HPAC

HPAC

Concert

The Fortunate Sons

Friday, November 24

7:30 PM

Orthello
Portrait of the Queen
MET Der Rosenkavalier
HCCMF

NTL

The Crucible

Saturday, May 6

1:00 PM

HCCMF Concert

Final Gala Concert & Dinner

Sunday, August 7

5:00 PM

Chris Collins

HPAC

HCCMF

HCCMF Concert

"Sibling Rivalry"

Friday, July 29

6:00 PM

MLT

NTL: THe Crucible
Fedora

MLT

MET

Fedora

Saturday, January 14

12:55 PM 

The Seagull

MLT

GAOS

Portrait of the Queen

Saturday, February 4

1 PM 

MLT

Get your tickets here !!

MLT

HPAC

Die Zauberflote
Chris Collins

Comedy

Kelly Swanson

Saturday, August 26

5:30 PM

MLT

MET

Failstaff

Saturday, April 1

12:30 PM

HPAC

MLT

MLT

HCCMF Concert

"From Russia with Love"

Sunday, July 24  

5:00 PM

MLT

MLT

HCCMF Concert

"The Ulysses String Quartet"

Friday, July 15  

6:00 PM

HPAC

HCCMF Concert

Jenene

Saturday, July 15 

7:30 PM

Dance

Rhythm of the Dance

Sturday, March 24

7:30 PM

MLT

Jack Absolute

NTL

Much to do About Nothing

Saturday, January 28

1 PM 

HPAC

Rhythm of the Dance

MLT

Much to do about nothing

Concert

Steep Canyon Rangers

Sunday, May 13

7:30 PM

MET

Don Giovanni

Saturday, May 20

12:55 PM

The Seagull

Saturday, February 11

1:00 PM

HPAC

HCCMF Concert

"CelloMania"

Friday, July 8  

6:00 PM

MLT

2023 Events at the PAC

MLT and HPAC Theaters

Chris Collins

MLT

MLT

MLT

MET Lohengrin
GAOS Raphael
HCCMF

MLT

MLT

HPAC

HCCMF

NTL

Jack Absolute Flies Again

Saturday, January 7

1 PM 

Concert

Empire Trio

Saturday, June 10

7:30 PM

HCCMF
HIGHLANDS PAC
MET: The Champion

MLT

HCCMF Concert

"The Three Concertmasters"  

Friday, July 1  

6:00 PM

HCCMF

MLT

HCCMF Concert

"Stars of Tomorrow"

Sunday, July 31

5:00 PM

NEW SHOW DATE

HCCMF

MET

The CHampion

April 29

​12:55 PM

MLT

HCCMF Concert

"Champagne and Chopin"

Sunday, July 10  

5:00 PM

Concert

The Hit Men

Saturday, September 2

7:30 PM

HCCMF

MET

Die Zauberflote

Saturday, June 3

12:55 PM

Multi-Art

Artrageous

Friday, September 22

7:30 PM

HCCMF

MET

Der Rosenkavlier

Saturday,  April 15

12:00 PM

Copyright 2019 -2023 Highlands Performing Arts All Rights Reserved. 

NTL

Good

Saturday, June 17

1 PM

Falstaff

Concert

Empire Trio

Sunday, June 11

7:30 PM

HCCMF