Live Concert

Founder Celebration

Friday, July 16,  

6:00 PM

MET

Rigoletto

Saturday, May 22

1:00 PM

Live Concert

Bravo Amici

Sunday, September 26, 

7:30 PM

Live Concert

Concerto Night

Sunday, August 1

5:00 PM

Live Concert

Neil Zirconia

Friday, September 17,

7:30 PM

Live Show - Bluegrass, 

Trout Fishing in America

Friday September 24,

Drive-In

Live Concert

Virtuoso Piano

Sunday, July 25  

5:00 PM

HCCMF

Drive-In

PAC

HCCMF

HCCMF

PAC

PAC

PAC

PAC

Events at the PAC

HCCMF

Sideline

MET

Porgy & Bess

Saturday, March 27,

1:00 PM

HCCMF

Our online ticket system is back !!

Live Concert

Seldom Scene

Friday, June 18, 

7:30 PM

PAC

MET

Carmen

Saturday, March 13, 1:00 PM

Movie

I'm Not There

Sunday, April 25

7:00 PM

Live Concert

Arial String Quartet

Sunday, July 11  

5:00 PM

Movie

Almost Famous

Saturday, April 24

7:00 PM

Drive-In

HCCMF

Live Concert

Sibling Rivalry

Friday, July 30,  

6:00 PM

Live Concert

Enchanted Harp

Friday, July 23,  

6:00 PM

MET

FLEMING & KAUFMANN

Saturday, May 8

1:00 PM

Movie

The Last Waltz

Friday, April 23

7:00 PM

Live Concert

Terry Barber 

Saturday, June 26,

7:30 PM

PAC

Trout Fishing in America

PAC

Bravo Amici

HCCMF

Fleetwood Mask

Live Concert

Ray Chen & Friends 

Friday, July 9,  

6:00 PM

Live Concert

Fleetwood Mask

Friday, October 1,

7:30 PM

PAC

Copyright 2019. Highlands Performing Arts All Rights Reserved. 

PAC

PAC

HCCMF

PAC

Live Concert

Sonta Mulattica

Sunday, July 18  

5:00 PM

Live Concert

Sideline

Friday, November 26,

7:30 PM

Live Show - Comedy

Men are from Mars

Women are from Venus

Saturday, Aug 14,

7:30 PM